RESEARCH
DESIGN
EXPERIENCE

Only an integrated approach guarantees results

We are engaged in complex design and advertising solutions, as well as provide services in IT and DevOps areas. We approach each task carefully and select the most effective tools that will significantly increase the efficiency of your company.

OUR SERVICES

Web development

We are engaged in the development and promotion of turnkey websites. After all, the site is one of the most powerful online sales tools, attracting new customers and solving other business problems. We will provide high-quality functionality and convenient use of your resource.

UX/UI AND GRAPHIC DESIGN

We are developing the visual part of your brand: creating a corporate identity and logo, developing various printed products and creating a website / application. Design will help create a positive attitude of your client to the brand.

DevOps

We are engaged in supporting the company's DevOPS, as well as managing PM SCRUM and Agile. Our services also include IT consulting and its support.

Marketing

We will help you with brand promotion by creating integrated online marketing. Proper use of promotion tools such as Google Adwards, SMM and others ensures the brand’s promotion and attracting new customers.

Mobile App

Creating a mobile application for your company, we think over convenient functionality, and also create a beautiful application interface based on user experience and analysis of the competitive market.

Financial services

In addition to providing a wide range of IT and design services, we offer legal support. Legal advice, protection and security of the business, as well as execution of notarial acts (additional fees are charged for notary services).

ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ
ДИЗАЙН
ОПЫТ

Только комплексный подход гарантирует результат

Мы занимаемся комплексными дизайнерскими и рекламными решениями, а также предоставляем услуги в IT и DevOps сферах. К каждой задаче мы подходим тщательно и подбираем наиболее действенные инструменты, которые в разы повысят эффективность вашей компании.

Наши услуги

Web development

Мы занимаемся разработкой и продвижением сайтов под ключ. Ведь сайт является одним из мощнейших инструментов продаж онлайн, привлечение новых клиентов и решение других бизнес-задач. Мы обеспечим качественный функционал и удобное использование вашим ресурсом.

UX/UI AND GRAPHIC DESIGN

Мы занимаемся разработкой визуальной части вашего бренда: создание фирменного стиля и логотипа, разработка различной печатной продукции и создание сайта/приложения. Дизайн поможет создать позитивное отношение вашего клиента к бренду.

DevOps

Мы занимаемся поддержкой DevOPS компании, а также управление PM SCRUM и Agile. В перечень наших услуг также входит ИТ-консалтинг и его поддержка.

Marketing

Мы поможем вам с продвижением бренда создав комплексный онлайн маркетинг. Грамотное использование инструментов продвижения таких как Google Adwards, SMM и другие гарантирует популяризацию бренда и привлечение новых клиентов.

Mobile App

Создавая мобильное приложение для вашей компании, мы продумываем удобный функционал, а также создаём красивый интерфейс приложения, основываясь на пользовательском опыте и анализе конкурентного рынка.

Financial services

Помимо предоставления широкого спектра IT и дизайн услуг мы предлагаем правовую поддержку. Юридические консультации, защита и безопасность бизнеса, а также оформление нотариальных действий (за услуги нотариуса взимается дополнительная плата).